Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Feb 26, 2024

WARNING! This show is for adults. We drink cocktails, have potty mouths and, at least, one of us was raised by wolves.

The Clockwork Cabaret is a production of Agony Aunt Studios. Featuring that darling DJ Duo, Lady Attercop and Emmett Davenport. Our theme music is made especially for us by Kyle O’Door.

This episode aired on Mad Wasp Radio, 02.25.24.

New episodes air on Mad Wasp Radio on Sundays @ 12pm GMT! Listen at or via TuneIn radio app!


  • Tom Waits – Clap Hands
  • The Velvet Underground – I’m Waiting For The Man
  • Television – Careful
  • Patti Smith Group – Because the Night
  • Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – The Mercy Seat
  • Iggy Pop – Lust For Life
  • The Clash – Lost In The Supermarket
  • The Smithereens – Blood and Roses
  • PJ Harvey – C’mon Billy
  • The B-52’s – Planet Claire
  • Talking Heads – Life During Wartime
  • Elvis Costello & The Attractions – Pump It Up
  • Pixies – Caribou
  • They Might Be Giants – Ana Ng
  • R.E.M. – It’s the End of the World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)
  • David Bowie – Young Americans
  • Nick Lowe – So It Goes
  • INXS – I Send a Message
  • The Pretenders – Back On The Chain Gang
  • The Cars – You Might Think
  • Blondie – Heart Of Glass
  • U2 – So Cruel
  • Arcadia – Election Day
  • The Police – Don’t Stand So Close To Me ’86