Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Mar 25, 2024

WARNING! This show is for adults. We drink cocktails, have potty mouths and, at least, one of us was raised by wolves.

The Clockwork Cabaret is a production of Agony Aunt Studios. Featuring that darling DJ Duo, Lady Attercop and Emmett Davenport. Our theme music is made especially for us by Kyle O’Door.

This episode aired on Mad Wasp Radio, 03.24.24.

New episodes air on Mad Wasp Radio on Sundays @ 12pm GMT! Listen at or via TuneIn radio app!


  • Shovels & Rope & J Roddy Walston – Boys Can Never Tell
  • 16 Horsepower – Outlaw Song
  • The Curse of K.K. Hammond – She Is My Precious
  • The Little Willies – It’s Not You It’s Me
  • Mary Gauthier – Drag Queens in Limousines
  • Lyle Lovett – If I Had a Boat
  • Karen O & Willie Nelson – Under Pressure
  • Murder By Death – Just Dropped In
  • Walter Sickert & The Army of Broken Toys – I SHINE ME DOWN
  • Sparks – This Town Ain’t Big Enough For Both Of Us
  • Adam Ant – Prince Charming
  • Soft Cell – Say Hello, Wave Goodbye
  • Jukebox the Ghost – Where Are All the Scientists Now?
  • AJJ – Loudmouth
  • They Might Be Giants – You’re on Fire
  • Pixies – I’ve Been Tired
  • David Bowie – Oh! You Pretty Things
  • The Velvet Underground – I’m Waiting For The Man
  • Tom Waits – Get Behind The Mule
  • PJ Harvey – C’mon Billy
  • Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – Stagger Lee
  • Soul Coughing – Down to This
  • Beck – Nicotine & Gravy
  • Morphine – All Wrong